SMITE Pro League/2017 Season/Europe/Spring Season/Scoreboards

From SMITE at EsportsWikis
Jump to: navigation, search

Overview   Spring Relegations   Spring Season   Spring Gauntlet   SMITE Masters 2017    
View the corresponding NA SPL page

Overview   Team Rosters   Picks & Bans   Scoreboards   Stats By God   Stats By Player   VODs    


Week 1   Week 2   Week 3   Week 4   Week 5   Week 6   Week 7   Week 8   Week 9   Week 10    
Eye - Show All 2.png

vs. Cyclonelogo std.png Cyclone
Game 1
[]
Team Dignitas 1 0 Cyclone
Bans
[[1]]
GoldIcon.png 88.7k KillsIcon.png 16 TowersIcon.png 6 PhoenixesIcon.png 3 35:50 0 PhoenixesIcon.png 0 TowersIcon.png 11 KillsIcon.png 71.7k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Variety 20 5 3 7 Teleport.pngBlink.png Shifter's Shield.pngWarrior Tabi.pngSpirit Robe.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngGenji's Guard.pngWinged Blade.png 0k
QvoFred 20 2 2 10 Purification.pngSanctuary.png The Executioner.pngMantle of Discord.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngWinged Blade.pngSpirit Robe.png 0k
Zyrhoes 20 6 0 5 Purification.pngSanctuary.png Ethereal Staff.pngRod of Tahuti.pngShoes of the Magi.pngDoom Orb.pngDynasty Plate Helm.pngObsidian Shard.png 0k
Trixtank 20 1 2 12 Meditation.pngShell.png Mantle of Discord.pngTravelers Shoes.pngCloak of Concentration.pngGauntlet of Thebes.pngHeartward Amulet.pngDynasty Plate Helm.png 0k
Arkkyl 20 2 4 5 Purification.pngSanctuary.png Deathbringer.pngWarrior Tabi.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngWind Demon.png 0k
Deathwalker 20 3 2 7 Teleport.pngBlink.png Enchanted Spear.pngShoes of the Magi.pngMidgardian Mail.pngDynasty Plate Helm.pngVoid Stone.pngHide of the Urchin.png 0k
iceicebaby 18 1 5 7 Sanctuary.pngPurification.png Acorn of Yggdrasil.pngVoid Shield.pngBluestone Pendant.pngMark of the Vanguard.pngHydra's Lament.pngBrawler's Beat Stick.png 0k
Wlfy 20 1 3 6 Purification.pngSanctuary.png Void Stone.pngItem Icon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of Desolation.pngObsidian Shard.pngGem of Isolation.png 0k
KaLaS 18 2 5 8 Shell.pngMeditation.png Item Icon.pngTravelers Shoes.pngMark of the Vanguard.pngHeartward Amulet.pngSovereignty.pngGauntlet of Thebes.png 0k
Vote 20 4 1 6 Sanctuary.pngPurification.png Heavy Mace.pngTranscendence.pngWarrior Tabi.pngQin's Sais.pngTitan's Bane.pngBrawler's Beat Stick.png 0k
02/18/2017 10:00 (PST) 13:00 (EST) 19:00 (CET) 03:00 (KST)